Contact Us

Address & Info

20 Hadley Ave.
Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: 732-505-3400
Fax: 732-505-3403
General Email: info@bbbsoc.org

 

Our Agency Staff:

Madalaine Rice - Executive Director
mrice@bbbsoc.org

Patti Trustan - Executive Assistant
ptrustan@bbbsoc.org

Naama Amit - Community-Based Coordinator
namit@bbbsoc.org

Amanda Brunas - School-Based Coordinator
abrunas@bbbsoc.org

Marty Cinqemane - Volunteer Coordinator
Please call office at 732-505-3400

Ryan Connors - Match Support Specialist
rconnors@bbbsoc.org

 

PLEASE SEND GENERAL INQUIRIES TO: info@bbbsoc.org