Contact Us

Address & Info

20 Hadley Ave.
Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: 732-505-3400
Fax: 732-505-3403
General Email: info@bbbsoc.org

 

Our Agency Staff:

Sue Sedivec - CEO
ssedivec@bbbsoc.org

Patti Trustan - Executive Assistant
ptrustan@bbbsoc.org

Naama Amit - Community-Based Coordinator
namit@bbbsoc.org

Amanda Demauro - Community-Based Coordinator
ademauro@bbbsoc.org

Brandon Rosa - School Based Coordinator
brosa@bbbsoc.org

Jennifer Statile - School-Based Coordinator
jstatile@bbbsoc.org

Gabriella Striffolino - Site Based Coordinator
gstriffolino@bbbsoc.org

PLEASE SEND GENERAL INQUIRIES TO: info@bbbsoc.org