Contact Us

Address & Info

20 Hadley Ave.
Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: 732-505-3400
Fax: 732-505-3403
General Email: info@bbbsoc.org

 

Left to right: Patti, Darcy, Sue, Jen B., Amanda B.

 

Our Agency Staff:

Sue Sedivec - CEO
ssedivec@bbbsoc.org

Naama Amit - Community-Based Coordinator
namit@bbbsoc.org

Jennifer Barna - Fund Development Director
jbarna@bbbsoc.org

Amanda Brunas - School & Site-Based Coordinator
abrunas@bbbsoc.org

Amanda Demauro - Community-Based Coordinator
ademauro@bbbsoc.org

Darcy Hackett - Program Director
dhackett@bbbsoc.org

Jennifer Statile - School-Based Coordinator
jstatile@bbbsoc.org

Patti Trustan - Executive Assistant
ptrustan@bbbsoc.org